This got fans humming and people talking.

tvguidetime.com

A significant number of her fans thought the photos were from her real wedding, and they sent her generosity messages.

However, Temilade, who is the girl of veteran entertainer, Jide Kosoko, later dispelled any confusion that it was anything but a genuine wedding.

Talking on the effect of the ‘trick wedding’, Kosoko said that she acquired numerous devotees via virtual entertainment.

“It caused me to have more devotees, particularly on Facebook. Before now, I had recently 1,000 devotees on Facebook, and after the trick, I have 20,000 supporters. Individuals like ‘amebo’ (tattle),” she told Punch.

She likewise expressed that there were a few disadvantages to having a popular parent in the business. She expressed, “Since it is something worth talking about to be glad for that my father is a VIP, it is likewise upsetting on the grounds that certain individuals single out one since they think one is special. Unfortunately, certain individuals see being poor as an identification that they need to convey about. I get a great deal of disdain remarks; individuals are envious of me for not a really obvious explanation. Furthermore, I continue to ask, ‘What did I foul up? I’m a jaunty individual, yet individuals think I’m pleased. Those are a portion of the difficulties I face.”

 

Temilade Kosoko (@temikosoko)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Gotten some information about the primary production she highlighted in, Kosoko said, “My most memorable drama was with Mr Macaroni in 2021. It likewise highlighted another entertainer, Yomi Fash-Lanso. I was intended to go to Abuja the following day. In any case, Macaroni called me and said he needed to highlight me in a drama the following day. Thus, I dropped my flight since I chose to check the bigger picture out. I was about to Abuja to unwind at my Aunt’s place. In the mean time, being in the drama has enhanced my vocation.”