In a viral submit on his InstaStory, the United States-based totally Nigerian singer stated he found it a little difficult to sleep the primary night time after he quit smoking, including that ‘I have stayed 24 hours with out the drug.’

tvguidetime.com

“My first 24 hours of no longer smoking hashish, marijuana, weed or anything you make a decision to call it. It became a little tough to sleep the primary night but that is 24 hours. I am about to move every other 24 hours; I am trying to move 30 days now not smoking weed.

“At the end of these 30 days, I will decide if I want to keep smoking or if I don’t need to smoke anymore but I will come again right here to keep you men up to date each day”, the singer wrote. In other information: Singer, Akinsanya Ayinla, aka Oluwashegxy, has said his music, ‘Grace’, is stimulated by way of the demanding situations he has skilled in life. He advised Saturday Beats, “My (life) tale stimulated my tune, ‘Grace’. The sort of lifestyles my dad and mom and I led before I travelled to live with my uncle changed into very tough. We faced challenges. I thank God for His grace in my lifestyles. Asides from tune, I have two other organizations, which can be my sources of profits.”

On the challenges he faces as a singer, he stated, “I faced some embarrassment at shows when I attended uninvited. However, one has to showcase one’s skills at suggests. That is the stage I am in at present and I am nevertheless managing it. My lyrics are unique and I am freeing a track very soon. I accept as true with it’s going to contact individuals who pay attention to it.”

— IYANU️ (@walecreatives) September 29, 2022